Jurnal Ilmiah Syi'ar

Jurnal Ilmiah Syi’ar is an academic journal published by Faculty of Ushuluddin, Adab, and Da'wah of Institut Agama Islam Negeri Bengkulu. This journal publishes original researches in multi concepts, theories, perspectives, paradigms and methodologies on da’wah studies. The study focus of Jurnal Ilmiah Syi’ar (but not limited to):
    1. Islamic communication and journalistic
    2. Islamic counseling
    3. Islamic community development
    4. Da’wah management
Jurnal Ilmiah Syi'ar published twice annually (June-December). Previously, 18 volumes were routinely published in February-August, but were changed based on Decree No. 0375 of 2019 with the agreement of IAIN Bengkulu Publishers, Consortium for publishing scientific journals of IAIN Bengkulu, and all editors of Jurnal Ilmiah Syi'ar.
In history, Jurnal Ilmiah Syi'ar first printed on May 19, 2003, but get permission p-issn in 2007. Online journals began in Vol. 12, No. 02, 2012. Receiving an electronic license from Lipi in July 2019.

Every received article should follow author guideline. Any submitted paper will be reviewed by reviewers. Review process employs double-blind Review that the reviewer does not know the identity of the author, and the author does not know the identity of the reviewers. Jurnal Ilmiah Syi'ar has become a CrossRef Member since the year 2017. Therefore, all articles published by Jurnal Ilmiah Syi'ar will have unique DOI number. Jurnal Ilmiah Syi'ar are inviting all academia and practitioners for contribution to submit.

Jurnal Ilmiah Syi'ar has indexed or included by Index Copernicus; Google Scholar; DRJI; Scilit; ISJD; Moraref; Garuda; CiteFactor; Base; Road; Issue; and Academia.edu.



Call for Papers


Jurnal Ilmiah Syi’ar, Vol. 19, No. 2

Deadline: November 9th, 2019

Posted: 2019-08-24 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 19, No 1 (2019): Juni 2019

Table of Contents


Fitmawati Fitmawati
: 10.29300/syr.v19i1.2262 | Abstract view : 0 times
M. Nikman Naser
: 10.29300/syr.v19i1.2263 | Abstract view : 0 times
Ashadi Cahyadi
: 10.29300/syr.v19i1.2264 | Abstract view : 0 times
Sifatul Aliyah, Bayu Mitra A. Kusuma
: 10.29300/syr.v19i1.2265 | Abstract view : 0 times
Dody Riswanto
: 10.29300/syr.v19i1.2266 | Abstract view : 0 times
M. Zaky Mubarak Lubis, Netta Agusti
: 10.29300/syr.v19i1.2267 | Abstract view : 0 times
Robeet Thadi
: 10.29300/syr.v19i1.2268 | Abstract view : 0 times
Sugeng Sejati
: 10.29300/syr.v19i1.2269 | Abstract view : 0 times